Teaser picture

Project

Project Consortium

The PUSH&PULL project consortium consisted of sixteen partners from ten European countries. The interdisciplinary team was composed of urban planners, mobility experts, economists, transport consultants and scientists. Within the project consortium, seven cities and one University were involved in designing and implementing the PUSH&PULL core funding mechanismt from the very beginning.

FGM-AMOR Austrian Mobility Research

Robert Pressl, pressl@fgm.at

http://ww.fgm.at

Austria

FGM-AMOR logo

ATU – The Association for Urban Transition

Ana Dragutescu, dragutescuana@yahoo.com

http://www.atu.org.ro

Romania

logo ATU

Municipality of Krakow

Tomasz Zwolinski, Tomasz.Zwolinski@um.krakow.pl

http://www,krakow,pl

Poland

 

Municipal Tarragona Parking Inc. AMT

Sergi Arts, sarts@aparcamentstgn.cat
Cecilia Mangini, cmangini@aparcamentstgn.cat
Jordi Casas, jcasas@cinesi.es

http://www.aparcamentstgn.cat/

Spain


Erasmus University Rotterdam

Giuliano Mingardo, mingardo@ese.eur.nl
Martijn Streng, streng@ese.eur.nl

http://www.eur.nl/english/rhv/

The Netherlands


Lund University

Åse Svensson, ase.svensson@tft.lth.se

www.tft.lth.se

Sweden


EPOMM

Karl Heinz Posch, posch@fgm.at
Patrick Auwerx, patrick.auwerx@mobiel21.be

http://www.epomm.eu

INT.


City of Gent

Louis De Geest, Louis.deGeest@stad.gent 

http://www.gent.be

Belgium


Urban Planning Institute of the Republic of Slovenia

Aljaz Plevnik, Aljaz.Plevnik@uirs.si
Mojca Balant, Mojca.Balant@uirs.si

http://www.uirs.si

Slovenia


Nottingham City Council

Simon Dale, Simon.Dale@nottinghamcity.gov.uk
Francis Ashton, francis.ashton@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

www.nottinghamcity.gov.uk

UK


City of Örebro

Andreas Ahlstam, andreas.ahlstam@orebro.se

http://www.orebro.se

Sweden


German Institute of Urban Affairs

Martina Hertel, Hertel@difu.de
Sebastian Bührmann, Buehrmann@difu.de

http://www.difu.de/

Germany


Municipality of Bacau

Liviu-Costel Scarlat, director@adlbacau.ro
Adrain Anghel, resurse.adl@gmail.com

http://www.primariabacau.ro/

Romania


Iasi Metropolitan Area Association

Viviana Pintilei,  viviana.pintilei@zmi.ro

http://www.zmi.ro/

Romania


European Parking Association

Elisabeth Herles, epa@europeanparking.eu
Laurence A. Bannerman,  aiparkroma@tin.it

http://www.europeanparking.eu/

INT.

Edinburgh Napier University, Transport Research Institute

Tom Rye,  t.rye@napier.ac.uk

www.tri.napier.ac.uk

UK

Edinburgh Napier University, Transport Research Institute